body type... prefer not say

Dating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect umermianDating Prospect radiyac012Dating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect aleksDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect sha09Dating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect jkarr222Dating Prospect andrew30Dating Prospect levanDating Prospect tasha
Go Dating Now silimboma

silimboma

27, male, single

Tangara, Ghana

hi am called silimboma ready to mingle

By the way let me introduce myself first. My name is silimboma,I was born and grew up at the paradise island of tamale (The Island Born Of Fire). I grew up well disciplined by my beloved parents. My mom was a very religious woman. She teaches us how to pray, She once said, “love God and love others like you love yourself”. “When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘to be happy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life.” I went to school at age six. I was called a student visitor at the classroom, because I am too young to be a grade one student. By that time a grade one student should be at age seven. Luckily, I passed the test and promoted to grade two by the next year. At age eight I started writing some poems and short stories. I was a grade three student by that time at Panghiawan elementary school. I become interested more and more on writing essays and autobiographies, when I was nine. I was then become a journalist and was awarded as the best in English, and best in writing essays and short stories at my grade school. I successfully graduated elementary school on march 2000. My secondary life seems to be boring. It was full of trials and sufferings. I began thinking a lot of problems which a teenager like me shouldn’t have to. Iv’e got into troubles. My whole life is in trouble. I had a lot of family problems. My mom and dad were always arguing each other, because of financial problems. After I graduated high school, I decided to stop. The day after I stop studying was a nightmare. I almost lost myself. Iv’e learned to drink liquors and try to smoke. I continued to drink heavily and many nights I slept at the baranggay outpost because I was too drunk to go home. I spent all my days and nights asking myself “why my life goes like the

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect jesikahhhDating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect bonkersDating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect lisarDating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect maks12rDating Prospect virusDating Prospect sergjDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect akaDating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect qasimDating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect seanDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect roniooo009