personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect qamarabbasDating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect lailaDating Prospect cassysey20Dating Prospect umermianDating Prospect edmondsilverDating Prospect janeDating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect dmitriiDating Prospect espinasDating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect andrew30
Default Male Profile

rhema

62, male, widowed

Abilene, United States

Even those who gaze upon it for hours couldn't realize what it was until, they let go of their pride.

I was born in sacramento, CA. I attended the san fransisco high school. later, my studied took me to the United Kingdom (Manchester University) where i graduated in june 1989 with a doctorate degree. Am also a graduate of the Army war College, west point, United States of America I'm optimist, I like to have fun and I have a great sense of honor. I like a lot of things, bright sun, good weather, sea and mountains. I like to spend my free time with my friends. I love to have fun

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

honestyisamust

54, male, widowed

Nederland, United States

I'm on here looking for my soul mate,the woman who i can spend the rest of my life with,love and cherish her always

I am a cute caring lovable man who is into anything really at this point in my life, whether it be a serious relationship or just Dating, but know my ultimate goal is to find a mate though.. I want to enjoy this phase of my life in my search and if my future mate happens to show up in front of me, I will not let her go.. My passions are meeting my future soul-mate/partner.. I believe I am a very good man with a very big heart with modern qualities.. I'm pretty laid back, down to earth, a very positive person, enjoy the simple things in life.. I'm told that I am kind, caring, generous, thoughtful, opinionated, handsome, and intelligent and have many lovable qualities.. I try to allow life itself not to stress me out and remain a happy go lucky person.. Love to kiss and hug.. I think one of my biggest flaws is being too nice and loyal to people in my life, but it is just the right thing we should all do, but in general, good always outweighs the bad.. I'm very responsible but still let the inner boy in me come out at times, OK maybe sometimes too much.. I'm very flexible in things I like to do, whether it’s going out dinning or just hanging home eating pizza and putting in a DVD.. I love the monsoon season and the lightning it brings.. I'm very thought full of others and always make the best of a bad situation.. I am a widower after some years of faithfulness and love and was put out because I lost her in an accident.. I am looking for someone to spend time with and lead into a lasting long term, rest of my life type of relationship or just a now thing, I will not discount anything right now.. Someone to laugh with and try new things with and make new memories with together, hold each others for hours and hours.. To be able to have fun no matter what we’re doing, as long as it is together.. I really enjoy the act of making love and/or fun and the comfort that comes with it, when the two actually make love just from the act of holding each other sometimes.. Looking so

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect lisarDating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect kentDating Prospect patricia32Dating Prospect longleglarryDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect harris03Dating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect garrickDating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect levanDating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect chloeDating Prospect leonardomanni