personality... dependable

Dating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect cassysey20Dating Prospect seanDating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect jesikahhhDating Prospect qasimDating Prospect bernaDating Prospect janeDating Prospect levanDating Prospect sergjDating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect aleksDating Prospect patricia32Dating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect lisar
Default Male Profile

manofpurpose

37, male, single

Northwest Plaza, United States

Hi everyone! A nice, responsible and respectful gentleman is in the house.

I'm an easy going and down to earth young man that loves to be happy, with a great sense of humor. I like to read,engage intelligent minds, travel and do the basic things that makes me and everyone that comes across me happy. hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Dependable

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tashaDating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect jkarr222Dating Prospect sanekDating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect andrew30Dating Prospect maks12rDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect lailaDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect dhane