personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect zincDating Prospect radiyac012Dating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect virusDating Prospect sanekDating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect akaDating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect chrissypDating Prospect sergjDating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect brod1944Dating Prospect aleksDating Prospect cassysey20
Default Male Profile

marko

61, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

I really want a nice woman and i am also nice why don't we try eachother and see where fate leads.

I am open minded, out going, and flexible. i am also feasible and energetic, loving and amazing. i am a good listener and God- fearing. i am also quiet and not quick to anger. i love outdoor activities and a couple of indoor activities such as board games.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tashaDating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect levanDating Prospect lisarDating Prospect patDating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect dmitriiDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect lailaDating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect jackcollinsDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect qasimDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect bernaDating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect kent