personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect jackcollinsDating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect levanDating Prospect edmondsilverDating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect akaDating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect seanDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect qasimDating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect aleksDating Prospect andrew30
Default Male Profile

andersonrichards

38, male, divorced

Minneapolis, United States

Hello everyone:)! Im anderson im from Cocoa Beach FLorida, ive always enjoyed having international friends, it give us a better perspective on world issues. I used to live in Kostanz am Bodensee in Germany and traveled alot around Western europe. I was also in Ukraine a few years ago for tour.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sanekDating Prospect umermianDating Prospect espinasDating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect jkarr222Dating Prospect maks12rDating Prospect roniooo009Dating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect dmitriiDating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect kentDating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect natali1802Dating Prospect lisarDating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect chloeDating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect longleglarry