personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect bonkersDating Prospect kentDating Prospect chloeDating Prospect virusDating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect milaDating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect roniooo009Dating Prospect qasimDating Prospect seanDating Prospect andrew30Dating Prospect garrickDating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect oksana
Default Female Profile

vanessa

38, female, divorced

Skykomish, United States

I am looking for s very serious man for the rest of my life

I am serious but easy to be with, I have many interests and several hobbies that I devote my time to. I am educated and professional and I like my job because it gives me a chance to live normal life. But it has never been the most important thing in my life. I have strong personality and I am independent woman, I can care of myself but I waiting for the moment when my heart can melt in the hands of my man and when I will be able to relax and feel myself a woman who can spend most of the time caring of our home and family.... My close friends consider me as a happy person. As though everything is alright. But when I remain tete-a-tete with myself I feel not cozy. I think a woman can be only happy in the family. I am sure whatever a woman speaks about a man, secretly shy dreams to be married. So she is created. I would not like to write here about my merits and demerits. I can't get rid of a feeling that I am at the market, where every buyer shows his goods from the best sides. It is not natural for me to write that I am nice, smart, kind and educated. I'd like to talk about my perception of the World, about my attitude toward beauty, about people who are around me and whom I love. To my mind it creates the perception of one or another person but not from the bare advertisement in the internet. So if internet is one of the ways to find somebody's half in this world, why not use it?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect cassysey20Dating Prospect patDating Prospect aleksDating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect qamarabbasDating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect espinasDating Prospect chrissypDating Prospect jackcollinsDating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect longleglarryDating Prospect patricia32Dating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect renat007