personality... serious

Dating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect harris03Dating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect jesikahhhDating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect umermianDating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect sergjDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect patricia32Dating Prospect roniooo009Dating Prospect mubashar
Default Female Profile

jessicalovely7

36, female, relationship

Skykomish, United States

Hi

I am kind, cheerful, optimistic girl with a good sense of humor. I am reliable, honest, faithful and I always keep my word, you can rely on me in everything. I am loving, caring and giving. I also like people that tend to give rather then take. I believe that a person should be treated the way you would like to be treated yourself. That's why I am very attentive and tolerant person.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Serious

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect kanaDating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect tashaDating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect espinasDating Prospect radiyac012Dating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect levanDating Prospect jackcollinsDating Prospect kentDating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect chloeDating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect lisarDating Prospect andrew30