personality... sophisticated

Dating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect zincDating Prospect jkarr222Dating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect sanekDating Prospect chrissypDating Prospect virusDating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect tashaDating Prospect chloeDating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect cassysey20Dating Prospect jackcollinsDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect brod1944Dating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect maksimmm
Default Female Profile

prettyandcurvy

37, female, single

Sims, United States

You Can't Go Wrong With Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am a pretty down to earth person. I am a pretty plus sized woman. If you're not into that, well....that's too bad for you!!! I'm the owner of a virgin hair retail business, as well as, a student double majoring in Pre-Law and Psychology. I'm pretty straightforward. I am someone who's loyal, caring, reliable, honest and when I love, I do it hard; it's in my nature. I guess you can say that I'm the real definition of a "ride or die" person. I can be a very sweet person as long as my buttons are not pushed (the wrong way that is ). I like to be adventurous in different ways. I'm into traveling, shopping, playing my instruments, appreciating different cultures of the world, among other hobbies that I have. I love to laugh and have a good time. So, if you can make me laugh, you're already on the right track. I'm a woman who has goals, direction, as well as a vision for where I want my life to go. There are some other things about me. But, I tell those things in a more private setting. Hey, I've got to leave some form of mystery and suspense. So, you know what you must do to find out those things.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

jeff

36, male, single

Mota Pusulala, Myanmar

I'm ready to do everything for you.

I'm a trader; I spend most of my time travelling to new places .So, I like travelling .I also like reading knowledge-giving books, watching films, walking, and listening to music. I'm interested in pumping iron, communicating with other people all over the world,learning a language, and doing sightseeing tour.I'm half Chinese.I got a degree in 2005 . I could be said to be honest, reliable, optimistic, kindhearted, sympathetic, faithful, generous, and helpful to others.I'm also serious about everything I do. I'm family-oriented.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Myanmar

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect milaDating Prospect janeDating Prospect akaDating Prospect espinasDating Prospect natali1802Dating Prospect andrew30Dating Prospect longleglarryDating Prospect umermianDating Prospect kentDating Prospect roniooo009Dating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect bonkersDating Prospect radiyac012Dating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect lisarDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect seanDating Prospect sergjDating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect maks12r