pets... have a dog

Dating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect jackcollinsDating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect espinasDating Prospect chrissypDating Prospect sanekDating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect maks12rDating Prospect virusDating Prospect jesikahhhDating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect bonkersDating Prospect tashaDating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect levanDating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect aleksDating Prospect edmondsilver
Default Male Profile

tthomsen

29, male, single

Phoenix, Arizona, Maricopa, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousworking outgolfeatingequestrian

Dealmakers: a life partnercommunicationloyalaffectionateadventurous

Meetups: a restaurantteaa walk in the parkany place where is easy to communicateanywhere you can have a special meeting

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker snobbyno smokersbetrayalhas kids

Dating Prospect zincDating Prospect sha09Dating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect janeDating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect andrew30Dating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect qasimDating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect kentDating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect patDating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect chloe