religion... christian

Dating Prospect garrickDating Prospect kentDating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect rizkeyser11Dating Prospect jkarr222Dating Prospect lisarDating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect medboi85Dating Prospect monicanDating Prospect jmtaycoDating Prospect cassysey20Dating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect sanekDating Prospect patricia32Dating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect tashaDating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect sha09
Default Male Profile

scottstanley

44, male, single

Mill Shoals, United States

I'm just me

I'm from united state I works with the us army. I'm here to find love of my life ....a woman that I can spend the rest of my life with ....the woman that will be there for me I don't mind any location..... Love and trust keeps us together... Dishonesty separate us.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kanaDating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect maks12rDating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect clipuniqueDating Prospect umermianDating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect dc1989Dating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect katieDating Prospect nrjohnoDating Prospect virusDating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect longleglarryDating Prospect simon2