religion... jewish

Dating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect sha09Dating Prospect chrissypDating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect lailaDating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect jackcollinsDating Prospect chloeDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect levanDating Prospect roniooo009Dating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect qamarabbasDating Prospect harris03Dating Prospect bb2bDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect milaDating Prospect crsipin3e
Default Male Profile

gackson

26, male, single

Torricella in Sabina, Italy

student

Hello to all. My name amos . I am a young boy of 21 years who is currently studying engineering at the university of rome (sapienza). I am very sociable and friendly ; I hope to meet someone special on this site . I really like to do bodybuilding , singing , walking , listening to music and surfing !!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Italian

Religion: Jewish

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect princepalsinghDating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect rizkeyser11Dating Prospect lisarDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect janeDating Prospect sergjDating Prospect shivshaktiDating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect dmitriiDating Prospect longleglarryDating Prospect cassysey20Dating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect zizileDating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect ashernakamuraDating Prospect dhane