want children... want children

Dating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect philipaidooDating Prospect sergjDating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect chloeDating Prospect patricia32Dating Prospect lailaDating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect zincDating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect sha09Dating Prospect radiyac012Dating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect cidbrasDating Prospect tashaDating Prospect jane
Default Male Profile

tthomsen

29, male, single

Phoenix, Arizona, Maricopa, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousworking outgolfeatingequestrian

Dealmakers: a life partnercommunicationloyalaffectionateadventurous

Meetups: a restaurantteaa walk in the parkany place where is easy to communicateanywhere you can have a special meeting

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker snobbyno smokersbetrayalhas kids

Dating Prospect cassysey20Dating Prospect brod1944Dating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect akaDating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect dmitriiDating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect seanDating Prospect lisarDating Prospect natali1802Dating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect garrickDating Prospect jkarr222Dating Prospect alexeysergeevich