zodiac... libra

Dating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect nicoleDating Prospect levanDating Prospect sanekDating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect longleglarryDating Prospect qasimDating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect patDating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect milaDating Prospect edmondsilverDating Prospect leonardomanniDating Prospect dmitriiDating Prospect espinasDating Prospect dannygirl104Dating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect chrissypDating Prospect berna
Default Male Profile

josephayoka

25, male, single

Af-Siot, Ghana

Am a guy of 20 years old.Am from Ghana in west Africa I love making friends a lot but not easy to fall in love I don't smoke and also dislike woman who do not respect their partners I like playing games a lot and also like playing football And ...... For more detail just contact me Love you all $......&........$

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chloeDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jackcollinsDating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect lailaDating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect madisonjames007Dating Prospect bridgetDating Prospect brod1944Dating Prospect kentDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect tashaDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect sha09Dating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect harris03